Free Online Training Available. Limited Seats!

summer enrollment blues_2


Click Here To Register for Wednesday 05/15/2019 7:00 PM To 8:00 PM EST; 6:00 To 7:00 PM CST
How To Enhance Parent Engagement & Grow Enrollment Using Apps



Click Here To Register for Tuesday 05/21/2019 11:00 AM To 12:00 PM EST; 10:00 AM To 11:00 AM CST
How To Enhance Parent Engagement, Go Paperless & Grow Enrollment Using Apps



Click Here To Register for Thursday 05/23/2019 2:00 PM To 3:00 PM EST; 1:00 To 2:00 PM CST
How To Enhance Parent Engagement, Go Paperless & Grow Enrollment Using Apps



Click Here To Register for Thursday 05/29/2019 2:00 PM To 3:00 PM EST; 1:00 To 2:00 PM CST
A Lifetime of Social Media Marketing Training!



Ever wondered how to build enrollment and market to millennial parents using Social Media & Mobile Apps?

You will want to attend this webinar because young, tech savvy, millennial parents are searching for child care services online and finding your competitors. You want to make sure you’re using the mobile app technology effectively to attract them to your center.

Limited Seats Available. Please Register ASAP !!
Questions? Call Kelly at 860.593.2955 or email resource.childcare@gmail.com